> page 2    > page 3

 Customer review, I love these in my kitchen, and they are exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you!!! Sheila Fenderson  Nov 2021


French blue and White fleur de lis tiles


Customer Review: We absolutely love our Linda Paul's Rachel's Flower Medallion mosaic. It was just what we needed to make our kitchen complete! We would definitely recommend Linda Paul to anyone who wanted to add a beautiful piece of art to their home. Gale Brown, Howe, OK october 2021

"We are so happy with the way our backsplash turned out! This is a beautiful piece for our kitchen!! Heather Jones, Carmel IN August 2021 

Features fleur de lis mini medallion and rope border

Customer says, " We absolutely love our mosaic tile backsplash! Vic and Pam Fabano, Bloomington, MN August 2021

 Grand Vienna Fleur de lis mosaic and metal backsplash

Customer review: Just had to say that the nautical chart backsplash is fantastic!!!! Everyone loves it. A huge focal point! Fabulous!!! Amy Webb, Beach Haven , NJ

A clean coastal look with a NOAA chart map as a centerpiece focal point over the stove.


customer review: I want you to see your beautiful art embodied in my new kitchen. I love it and have received many compliments for it. a I recommend you without reservation, you answered my questions quickly and everything arrived in perfect condition. Lena Cintron, Melbourne, FL April 2021

Customer purchased both pieces. Left is Ravenna and Romanesque medallion  and right is Vienna grape mini medallion and 4x4 le grape accent tiles




Customer review, " We just got the tiles and they are beautiful! We Love it! Joe and Jill Wallace April 2021

More info on a custom tile mural backsplash for your kitchen





Artist Linda Paul made this customers special photo of an Italian sunset into a custom tile mural for her backsplash

Customers says: "The difference between ordering a photo tile from Linda Paul studio is that you are working with a true artist not someone who is commercially mass producing tiles cheaply. As a professional painter Linda makes sure that your photo will reproduce well and takes care to ensure a quality product. It was a pleasure talking with her and I was very impressed with the color saturation she chose for my photo which was a Tuscan sunset. Each tile was of excellent quality and the photo was beautifully replicated. I highly recommend using Linda Paul studio to be guaranteed you will be pleased with your photo tiles .  Linda Muller, Rockville Center , NY
 Jan 13, 2021



Customer comment: Love my falling leaves. It plays so very nicely with the white cabinets and stainless steel backsplash Nicely done Matt , Houston TX

Artist Linda Paul's Falling Leaves backsplash plaque is a great centerpiece above this sink. It looks great with the customer's stainless steel subway tiles


Artist Linda Paul  created this customer's favorite memory and photograph of Italy into a tile mural for her backsplash more info on custom tiles

Customers says: "Every time my husband and I look at this beautiful mural the memories flow back to our wonderful trip to Italy. We love it! Everyone who sees it is blown away by its artistry and immediately want to know how we came by this work of art! I hope my pictures will do justice to this beautiful mural you created for us. Thank you so much, Gregg and Debbie Bergstrom, Littleton, CO Dec 2020



Customer says "your personalized painting gave us that perfect pop of color we were looking for. Everyone loves it ! Fred  & Donnie , Fairhope, AL  November 2020

This gorgeous kitchen features artist Linda Paul's Tuscany Arch Tile mural.
The 2x2 blue accents surrounding the mural make it extra special. The wine bottle label was personalized the client's names.


Customer comment:" I wanted to express our gratitude for providing us with our beautiful mosaic, we decided to go with our quartz as our backsplash and your beautiful mosaic made our kitchen remodel look wonderful, both me and my husband are very grateful. Our countertop is Cambria bradshaw and the grout is mocha. Thanks for your help! Pam Francis, The Villages FL Nov 2020

Custom 24" x 12" Rachel's Flower Mosaic medlalion back splash above the stove


customer review, "You’ve been such a wonderful person to work with—not to mention patient while I went through all my “iterations”! I smile a little every time I look at my backsplash mural. I believe that that is what art is supposed to do—create joy, and your creation definitely does that for me! And the mural is impressing all of my friends, too! I know where to send folks who need beautiful creations made by a good person! Nanacy Halliwell, FL Oct 2020

Custom Tropical Paradise tile mural 102" x 18"

Thank you so much! We finally completed our project and it looks beautiful!! The grape medallion is perfect and compliments our adjacent wine room in our Tuscan home. I have admired your pieces for many years and am so grateful to finally have one. You are so talented!"
Michele Mulcahy, Chandler, AZ July 2020

go to grape mosaic medallions

Review from customer who installed this Rachels Flower medallion

The on was well beyond our expectation and your attention to detail is second to none. We would recommend Linda Paul Studio to anyone that’s interested in a beautiful piece of artwork for their home

Ted and Joyce Beussink, Lake St. Louis, Missouri June 2020



customer comment" The seahorses worked so well with our shower design", Sharon Grosse , Stuart, FL June 2020
Our customer installed Linda's seahorse ceramic tiles in her shower. They are perfect in this Florida beach house bathroom


Custom smaller 20" x 16" Fleur de lis medallion

" Thank you Linda. The medallion looks beautiful! Anna C. , Stoneham, MA May 2020 

The customer who installed this said, "It turned out beautifully. Thank you so much for creating this beautiful piece!, Sabine Moore , Columbia MO. " April 2020

Mid Century Modern Tile backsplash style with  Falling leaves Plaque from Linda Paul in bronze high polish with blackened background surrounded by our smooth small bar liner in bronze high polish 


Charming French Country Farmhouse Kitchen with Sunflowers backsplash mural by artist Linda Paul 

customer review:  "Everyone is amazed at the beauty of your work and the magnificent difference it made to my kitchen. Thank you so very much. I will be referring all of my Family and friends to your site." Vivian Grooms Mills River, North Carolina March 2020


Are you a Picasso in the Kitchen? Maybe not, but this mural will certainly cheer up your space with a nod to cubism and fishies!

Customer who installed this said, "Our Mural is finally in place and looks beautiful!! Like a piece of artwork. Wanted to share with you how beautiful it turned out and say thank you!! Everyone has commented on how incredible it is and that they have never seen anything like it!! Irene Zink, San Diego , CA


Fishing with Picasso tile mural and accents

Customer review, Your beautiful tiles are so lovely framed with glass tile offset frame. I didn't want the faucet to obstruct your artwork, so we invented a new phrase: "side splash"! I think the clear glass pencil tiles really set the flowers and Hummers nicely! Thank you again for sharing your amazing talent with us! Allison Snow, Clayton CA March 2020

Customer review: Everyone who has been in my kitchen has fallen in love with your work. Thank you again for creating such a beautiful piece.  Larri Rosenberg, Riverview FL Feb 2020

French Country Kitchen Mural backsplash 42 x 24


oLIVE gARDEN TILE MURAL BACKSPLASH
Click photo to see larger image

Customer who bought and installed this says, "My wife is so happy and loves it.  Aram, Montrose, CA

Olive Garden tile mural backsplash  February 2020

Customer Review:  It turned out beautifully! I absolutely love it! Thanks so very much for your good work!  Deb Hagstom, IL January 2020

Custom Ravenna medallion

Customer review: My wonderful kitchen! I couldn’t be more pleased with the medallions from your studio. I absolutely LOVE them and it really was the finishing piece to my new kitchen. Tracy Golden, Macon GA

fleur de lis mini medallion and tiles




Customer review from customer who bought and installed this piece. "This was not the first piece of art I have bought from you and it won’t be the last, exceptional quality and fast shipping as always."  Nate Terrana, PA December 2019

Our Regal fleur de lis plaque in this spectacular entry way alcove. The installer did a fabulous job in framing out the piece.

We created this photo tile mural from a customers sunset picture for her cottage in the Adirondacks.  We can make your favorite photo or your own artwork into a beautiful backsplash.   

Here is what this customer has to say,"
Linda, I could not be more pleased with your work! You have a good eye and were very helpful with recommendations. You were quick and made color changes as requested and made sure I was happy with the final product. You shipped it fast AND packed it in a way that all arrived without any damage. Everyone who sees this backsplash is so impressed! Thanks again Linda, it makes it so nice to have a lovely sunset to look at anytime I am cooking vs a plain wall. Blessings on you and your work!"   Cathy Williams, NY


Dear Linda, I can't begin to tell you how much we love your artistry. we purchased the Italian window looking tiles. Also, Besides having something pretty to look at, When we cook we actually get the feeling that we are in Italy looking out a window! I could keep going on but I don't wanna write a book about it. Everyone who stops by also Have Many Compliments. It has become the center piece of the remodel. Now thank you again for your creativity. James and Mandy Cunningham, North Hollywood, CA September 2019
 
go to Italian Kitchen Window tile mural

 This customer bought 3 of  our mini medallions for her Mediterranean style Florida home

Review:
Thank you so much Linda for helping me realize my dream home! I am so happy to have stumbled upon your website. You had just what I imagined for the creation of the backsplashes of my cook top, coffee bar and wine bar! I love showing it all off. Thank you for your talent! Toni, Crystal River, FL August 2019

More info and buy online


  french country kitchen rooster back splash




Customer says "It looks amazing! We love it" Patty Mullally, Quincy, MA august 2019

Let Linda make a custom nautical chart tile mural for you,
more info on custom murals



our customers gorgeous custom Kitchen with the 26 x 19 Rachels Flower medallion

Customer review: My dream kitchen is finally done. The medallion is the focal point of my kitchen and ties everything together. It is absolutely beautiful and I love it. Thank you for assisting me with the perfect size medallion for my space. I have received so many compliments on the piece from my friends. You are highly recommended in my book!!! Jennifer Canaletich, NY July 2019

This country kitchen is chic and stylish with our Rooster grand medallion

We have finished our kitchen, and I wanted to send you some photos of the medallion in its final home! We just LOVE how it turned out! And, it is the first thing that people notice and comment on when they come into the kitchen! Thanks again for all of your excellent artistry and craftsmanship. And, for all of your prompt communication and assistance with our project. We couldn’t be happier with our rooster! Jodi & Dick Schwegman, Lakeville , MN June 2019


mosaic tile kitchen backsplash
 Custom Kitchen featuring our 29 x 17 Rachels flower medallion


Review from customer who purchased this medallion. "We love it, it is gorgeous and just what our kitchen needed." Howard Custom Homes, Baytown, TX 

May 2019



Customer Review:
Here are some photos of our Bermuda Moongate tile mural, that you created for us, installed in our kitchen. I absolutely LOVE the way it looks. It came out gorgeous :) I can not even begin to tell you how many complements I have gotten. I am so happy that I found you on the web. Jen  April 2019

Have your art or photo made into a tile mural



hand-made fleur de lis glass tile
Click picture to see larger image
"The tiles look awesome. They are the perfect accent on both sides of the stove."  M. Hindman, Blythe GA January 2019

 Hand-made glass tiles with iridescent natural paua shell. 
Fleur de lis Paua shell and glass tile



Before picture of Kitchen

before and after picture kitchen backsplash
After new backsplash is installed

after picture fleur de is backsplash
(HERE IS)  before and after picture of our new focal point in the kitchen. I posted these online and got a huge response! I also posted a link so others could browse your website. I have even had two tell me this has inspired them to do work on their own kitchen! We really love it. Thanks so much, and have a blessed day! Sarah E. Prestridge

January 2019

Fleur de lis mini medallion



Customer review for this installation of Roses and Vines: I am so happy with the second mural I ordered from you for my kitchen in my new home here in Virginia. It is just as lovely as the one I ordered from you ten years ago for the new home we had built in New Hampshire. Your beautiful murals make cooking a joy and bring back pleasant memories for me of my many trips to Italy. Thank you again, Chris Winters Williamsburg Va. December 2018

Customer Review: This mural adds a wonderful splash of coastal/tropical colors and warmth to our new kitchen. Thank you so very much for offering such beautiful artwork. We are getting so many compliments on this unique addition to our kitchen. This is second mural we bought from you. The first one was an Italian Tuscany vineyard scene which was equally stunning over our stove. I guess you can tell that we absolutely love you art work Tommy Ferguson Wimauma, FL. October 2018

tropical paradise tile mural on 6" x 6" ceramic tile


  customer review: We love Sylvester, the rooster! Pam Salisbury, NC

Rooster Grand Medallion from Linda Paul Studio



aspen leaves copper backsplash medallion
Falling Leaves backsplash plaque by artist Linda Paul.
aspen leaves tiles
 Review  from Customer that installed this plaque and accents: We are so happy with the results. The artwork is beautiful, the colours are deep and rich and the detail is amazing! Thank you so much! Waterdown, ON Canada Christine


Our custom Grand Vienna Medallion 31" x 21"

Customer Review of this medallion and Linda Paul Studio: "I Love It! Raza White Plains, NY August 2018


Our Rooster mini medallion takes center stage in this marble backsplash!

Customer Review of this medallion and Linda Paul Studio: "I wanted to share with you how much I love the rooster mosaic! We underwent a major kitchen and first floor remodel. Four months in the making. How delighted I was to see your website and all the beautiful medallions. I purchased this beautiful rooster mosaic for my kitchen backsplash. It is even more beautiful in person. Everyone I’ve had the pleasure to show it off to absolutely loves it as well. Thank you so much for your talent and an exceptional customer experience. Suzette W. Las Vegas, NV  April 2018



review from customer that purchased and installed this mural:  I wanted to send you a photo of our installed tile backsplash for our house we just built in Montana. Looks incredible and we've gotten lots of compliments about the backsplash! Thank you tremendously for the lovely artwork, it adds so much to our home!! Thank you! Liz Feutrier

Tuscany Arch tile mural 30 x 24




We absolutely love our Fleur de Lis Mosaic from Linda Paul! We've gotten so many compliments on it already, and it's only been up for a few weeks. Even the installers were blown away at its beauty! Linda was also so very helpful with picking tile colors, and always got back to my questions very quickly. I will always recommend Linda Paul to anyone that's interested in a beautiful piece of art for their home. Thanks again, Julie
August 2017



I thank you again for the beautiful work. I'm also showing you the fleur-de-lis tiling that my husband surprised me with five years ago when we had the floors redone ... So you can see just how perfectly your mosaic medallion fits in with it all. ​~ Theresa L Ferguson Proud Navy Wife & COH (Commanding Officer of the Home) November 2016

This is our stock 24" x 24" Grand Vienna fleur de lis medallion installed in Theresa's kitchen.




The customer who installed this mural says, "I wanted to share with you how happy I am with my Tropical Paradise Backsplash tile art.  Everyone loves my backsplash designed by Linda Paul, but not as much as I do." Carmen Rosa, NC
August 2016


 review from the customer who bought and installed this medallion, " the medallion is beautiful! Everything and more of what I envisioned. I just love my rooster." Gail,  Laguna Niguel CA
 Go to Rooster kitchen medallions


Hi Linda
 Thank you so much for the Rooster medallion. From tile installer to the plumber, carpenter and the painter they all took a picture of the Rooster. I can't wait so show off to my friends and family. Thank you so much

R Sabatini , Hobe Sound  FL June 2016

more about this medallion




Some years ago I had bought a Linda Paul "Chili -backsplash" and had it shipped to Australia. I can not tell you how much I loved it! Since then I have moved to the US (Dallas, Texas) and I must admit that my kitchen in Australia with your backsplash is probably way up there with the things that I miss the most...  Michele January 2016





custom kitchen with backsplash medallion and faux stone hood
click photo to see larger image
We purchased (this) copper inlay stone medallion which looks absolutely wonderful!  Linda's help and advice was invaluable.  She helped us through several decisions regarding size, style, and stone color.  To help us with the final choice, she created a scale image of the medallion so we could print it, piece it together and place on the wall to make sure the choice was the correct one.  After the install, Linda's medallion was well beyond expectation and her attention to detail and customer service and support is second to none!  We would recommend Linda Paul and her creative design products and services to anyone. John & Thom Marietta, Georgia

roosters and sunflowers in french country kitchen
Hi Linda,   This is fabulous! I love it!  Carol May 2013

Carol installed our
Roosters and sunflowers Tile mural  in her kitchen backsplash and matching Sunflower accent tiles in her laundry sink area


window backsplash of vineyard and sunflowers
I know what it's like doing an internet search for hours trying to select an artist to do a "unique and one of a kind artwork" which in my case was for my kitchen - and then I found her site. Linda's work is just so beautiful and can turn a bland space into a mini art gallery. Her artistic painting on the tiles and attention to detail make this piece of art something really special in our home.  My mural choice was the "Sunflowers in the Vines" and I swear to you, it looks like we had a window installed in our kitchen over the stove. It's that realistic when finished!  So, do yourself a HUGE favor and make that connection with Linda. She is a delight to work with and extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the ordering process. Her website has sooooo much information along with many, many pictures along with tile ideas and selections. Linda, we thank you very much for enhancing our home with your beautiful work plus turning my kitchen into a showplace and making it a real treat to be cooking in such a gorgeous space!
Linda and Dick Walsh February 2013